Sunday, August 24, 2014


One of my all-time favorite series is the Lux series by Jennifer L. Armentrout.  There is a total of 5 books in the series and each book is full of humor, sass, action, romance and aliens.  The series is young adult paranormal and it’s amazing!!!

The series starts out with Katy moving to West Virginia her senior year of high school.  This is where she meets her neighbors Daemon and Dee Black, who just happened to be aliens.  No big deal right, wrong! Katy becomes friends with Dee and hates Daemon. Daemon is the sexy alien bad boy that is a major smart ass.  This is just a small description of how the series starts.  The story and characters continue to grow as the books go along and the series gets better and better with each book.
Holy Alien Baby's!!!


Shadows (Lux, #0.5)
Book 1:
Obsidian (Lux, #1)
Book 2:
Onyx (Lux, #2)
Book 3:
Opal (Lux, #3)
Book 4:
Origin (Lux, #4)
Book 5:
Opposition (Lux, #5)

1 comment:

  1. I have only read the first book and really need to pick up the rest of these!